Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Seneca High School Band Program     |   home
Marching Band Repertoire   |   Marching Band Member List   |   Marching Band/Pep Band Events   |   Marching Band Recap   |   Freshman/Theory Concert Band Repertoire   |   Freshman/Theory Concert Band Member List   |   Advanced Concert Band Repertoire   |   Advanced Concert Band Member List   |   Concert Band Events   |   Jazz Band Repertoire   |   Jazz Band Member List   |   Jazz Band Events   |   Pictures   |   Related Links   |   Contact Us
Marching Band/Pep Band Events
Competitions
Saturday, September 6, 2003
Caverna Band Festival
Caverna High School, Horse Cave, KY

Saturday, September 13, 2003
South Central Kentucky Marching Band Classic
Glasgow High School, Glasgow, KY

Saturday, September 20, 2003
Carroll County Marching Band Festival
Carroll County High School, Carrollton, KY

Saturday, September 27, 2003
Music From the Hart Marching Band Festival
Hart County High School, Munfordville, KY

Saturday, October 11, 2003
Rowan County Viking Classic
Rowan County High School, Morehead, KY

(Prerequisite of a Distinguished Rating During Regular Season)
Saturday, October 25, 2003
Class AAA Preliminaries (Semifinals)
Allen-Co.-Scottsville High School, Scottsville, KY

(Prerequisite of a 4th Place Finish in Semifinals)
Saturday, October 25, 2003
2003 Kentucky High School Marching Band Championships (Finals)
Western Kentucky University, Bowling Green, KY

Football Games
Friday, September 5, 2003
Home Game #1
Pleasure Ridge Park High School vs. Seneca High School
Win

Friday, September 19, 2003
Home Game #2
Trinity High School vs. Seneca High School
Win

Friday, October 10, 2003
Homecoming Game (Home Game #3)
Fern Creek High School vs. Seneca High School
Win

Friday, October 17, 2003
Senior Night Game (Home Game #4)
Ballard High School vs. Seneca High School
Win

Basketball Games
Basketball games begin in December 2003!